About Us: 

Executive Director
Megan Taylor

Tammy Davies

Board of Directors 2019

Katie Wilkinson, Department of Aging (President)
Lindsay Retchless, University of Pitt at Bradford (Vice President)
Michelle Shim Brown, Olean General Hospital (Treasurer)
Tammy Davies, Iroquois Insurance (non voting Secretary)
Claudia Attard, Realtor
Deborah Post, Brookside Community 
Lisa Scanlon, Di Cerbo and Palumbo
Jason Wells, City of Olean IT

Interested in volunteering as a board member? Please contact Megan Taylor at 372-6283 for more information. 

  • Celebrating over 30 years of service!